Liberal Democrat Candidates in Rochale, Heywood, and Middleton on 2nd May 2024.

Ward  Candidate
Balderstone & Kirkholt John Swarbrick
Bamford Zarah Kauser
Castleton Sharon Harrison
Central Rochdale Naveed Akhtar
East Middleton Barrie Nicholson
Healey Andy Lord
Hopwood Hall Iain Donaldson
Kingsway Saghir Ahmed
Littleborough Lakeside Safina Kauser
Milkstone & Deeplish Rifat Mahmood
Milnrow & Newhey Andy Kelly
Norden Stephanie Robertson
North Heywood Jennifer Marie Kelly
North Middleton Chariss Peacock
Smallbridge & Firgrove Zulfiqar Ali
South Middleton Tony Hughes
Spotland & Falinge Rabina Asghar
Wardle, Shore & West Littleborough Kim Ho
West Heywood Tom Shaw
West Middleton Nikki Edwards

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.